Your lecturers:

 

Dr. Tarek El Sehity:               tarek.el-sehity@sfu.ac.at

 

Dr. Barbara Griesser:            barbara.griesser@sfu.ac.at

 

Msc. Dominik Mihalits:          dominik.mihalits@sfu.ac.at

 

Msc Natalie Rodax:               natalie.rodax@sfu.ac.at

 

Mag. Jennifer Stark:              jennifer.stark@univie.ac.at

 

Mag. Nadja Weltzien:            nadjaweltzien@hotmail.com

 

Mag. Jana Brandl:                    janeb@gmx.net

Dr. Malcolm Brunelli:              malcolm_brunelli@hotmail.it 

 

Dr. Sarah Marth                      sarah.marth@wu.ac.at

 

Dr. Oliver Wegenberger        oliver.wegenberger@gwo.at

 

Dr. Cornelia Kastner               cornelia.kastner@iepb.at

 

Dr. Wolfgang Frühwirt   fruehwirt@neurowissenschaften.at 

 

Dr. Alex Binder                         binder@gmx.net

 

Dr. Thomas Ditye                     thomas.ditye@univie.ac.at